COURT-I

In the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 126 OF 2016 & IA NO. 282 OF 2016

Dated: 18th October, 2016

Present:	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson
	Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Odisha Power Generation Corpora Vs.	Appellant(s)		
Odisha Electricity Regulatory Con	Ors.	Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee Mr. Deep Rao	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :		Mr. Prashanto Chandra Sen Mr. Rutwik Panda and Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1	
		Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay Ms. Himanshi Andley for	R-2
		Mr. Arunav Patnaik Mr. Shikhar Saha for R-3	

We have heard learned counsel for respondent No. 2.

List the matter for further hearing on 22.11.2016 at 2.30 p.m.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member mk/vt (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson